Dojo Class Cancellations

Class Schedule Week #1
August 1 - August 6


Monday August 1

345 - 430 pm beginners/intermediate - canceled

430 - 5 pm kids karate

515 - 6 pm beginners

6 - 7 pm intermediate

7 - 830 adult karate

 

Tuesday August 2

4 - 430 pm kids karate

430 - 5 pm kids karate

5 - 6 pm advanced kids class

6 - 7 pm kobudo - downstairs

6 - 7 pm karate - upstairs

7 - 830 pm black belt class - canceled

 

Wednesday August 3

345 - 430 pm beginners/intermediate 

430 - 5 pm kids karate

515 - 6 pm beginners - canceled

6 - 7 pm intermediate - canceled

7 - 830 pm adult karate - canceled

 

Thursday August 4

4 - 430 pm kids karate

430 - 5 pm kids karate

515 - 6 pm beginners/intermediate

6 - 7 pm adult kobudo - canceled

6 -7 pm adult karate 

7 - 830 pm adult karate - canceled

 

Friday August 5 - all classes canceled

 

Saturday August 6

10 - 11 am Aikido

11 - 12 pm family karate

12 - 1 pm kobudo class

 

 

Class Schedule Week #2
August 8 - 13


Monday August 8

345 - 430 pm beginners/intermediate - canceled

430 - 5 pm kids karate

515 - 6 pm beginners

6 - 7 pm intermediate

7 - 830 adult karate

 

Tuesday August 9

4 - 430 pm kids karate

430 - 5 pm kids karate

5 - 6 pm advanced kids class

6 - 7 pm kobudo - downstairs

6 - 7 pm karate - upstairs

7 - 830 pm black belt class - canceled

 

Wednesday August 10

345 - 430 pm beginners/intermediate 

430 - 5 pm kids karate

515 - 6 pm beginners - canceled

6 - 7 pm intermediate - canceled

7 - 830 adult karate - canceled

 

Thursday August 11

4 - 430 pm kids karate

430 - 5 pm kids karate

515 - 6 pm beginners/intermediate

6 - 7 pm adult kobudo - canceled

6 -7 pm adult karate 

7 - 830 pm adult karate - canceled

 

Friday August 12

5 - 6 pm beginners/intermediate

6 - 7 pm advanced class

 

Saturday August 13

10 - 11 am Aikido

11 - 12 pm family karate

12 - 1 pm kobudo class